PM Kisan 10th Installment Status Check Online 2021

PM Kisan: List 2021, PM Kisan 10वी kist, PM Kisan 10th Installment, Status, PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Scheme New List, Kisan New List at, PM Kisan Samman Nidh 10th installment of Rs 2,000

PM Kisan Samman Yojana 10th Installment: Good news for Indian farmer, 10th Installment list of PM Kisan has been released today. India PM Mr. Narendra Modi has announced the next instalment of financial benefit under Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM-KISAN). Under PM Kisan scheme, 9.5 crore farmers have receive 2000 Rupees in this 10th installment. In April 2021, Government has already released the Pm Kisan 8th installment .

PM Kisan 10th Installment – An Overview

Name of the SchemePradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
Installment StatusPM Kisan 10th Installment
Mode to checkOnline
Financial Year2021-22
Launched byPM Narendra Modi
Next 10th Kist Release DateDec 2021

What is the PM Kisan Scheme?

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana is specifically designed to help farmers with a minimum income of Rs 6,000 per annum. As per rules from the Centre, the PM Kisan Yojana describes the family as a husband, wife, and minor children. Notably, the fund of Rs 2,000 is directly transferred to the bank accounts of the farmers/farmer’s family.

Steps to Register Online for PM Kisan Samman Nidhi

  • Visit the official website of PM Kisan
  • Go to Farmers Corner Click on ‘New Farmer Registration’
  • Enter your Aadhaar card number Enter the captcha code
  • Select your state to proceed further.
  • Fill the form with your personal information
  • You will be asked to submit your bank account details
  • Submit the form
  • For the registration purpose, farmers need to approach the local revenue officer (patwari) or a nodal officer (nominated by the state government).
  • The Common Service Centres (CSCs) have also been authorized to do the registration of the farmers for the Scheme upon payment of fees.

PM Kisan 10th Installment Status 2021

PM kisan status check 2021 list name 10th installment & pm kisan beneficiary status 2021 list at

Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana aka PMKSNY is a Central Government scheme. This scheme was introduced with the prime objective to enhance farmer families’ income. As per the official announcement 10th installment will be released on 10th August 2021. Millions of farmers will get the 10th installment directly to their bank account.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.